Directory

Leadership

Andrea Whitsett

Andrea Whitsett
Director
602-496-0217
andrea.whitsett@asu.edu

 

Alison Cook-Davis
Associate Director for Research
602-361-0200
alison.cookdavis@asu.edu

 

Sarah Porter
Director of the Kyl Center for Water Policy
602-496-0586
s.porter@asu.edu

 

Kathryn Sorensen

Kathryn Sorensen
Director of Research, Professor of Practice
602-496-1799
kathryn.sorensen@asu.edu 

 

Steve Kilar
Communications Director
602-496-0202
steve.kilar@asu.edu

 

Staff

Andrea Frontino

Andrea DiFronzo
Program Manager
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
602-496-0588
andrea.frontino@asu.edu

 

Michele Lynch

Michele Lynch
Administrative Assistant
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
602-496-0214
michele.lynch@asu.edu 

Researchers

David Berman

David R. Berman
Professor Emeritus of Political Science
Arizona State University

 

Susan M. Craig
Water Policy Analyst
Kyl Center for Water Policy
602-496-0218
susan.craig@asu.edu

 

Kristi Eustice

Kristi Eustice
Senior Research Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
602-496-0327
kristi.eustice@asu.edu

 

Kathleen Ferris

Kathleen Ferris
Senior Research Fellow
Kyl Center for Water Policy

 

Leigh Jensen
Senior Research Analyst
Arizona Governance and Policy Academy
602-496-0205
leigh.jensen@asu.edu

 

 

Liza C. Kurtz
Research Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
602-496-0204
eckurtz@asu.edu

 

Rhett Larson

Rhett B. Larson
Senior Research Fellow
Kyl Center for Water Policy

 

 Erica Quintana

 Erica Quintana
 Senior Policy Analyst
 Morrison Institute for Public Policy
 602-496-2372
 erica.quintana@asu.edu

 

Ashlee Tziganuk
Research Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
602-496-1792
ashlee.tziganuk@asu.edu