Directory

Leadership

Andrea Whitsett

Andrea Whitsett

Director

602-496-0217
andrea.whitsett@asu.edu

Alison Cook-Davis

Alison Cook-Davis

Associate Director for Research

602-361-0200
alison.cookdavis@asu.edu

 Sarah Porter

Sarah Porter

Director of the Kyl Center for Water Policy

602-496-0586
s.porter@asu.edu

Kathryn Sorensen

Kathryn Sorensen

Director of Research, Professor of Practice

602-496-1799
kathryn.sorensen@asu.edu

Jake Agron

Jake Agron

Director, Civic Education and Governance

602-496-0205
jagron@asu.ed

Steve Kilar

Steve Kilar

Director, Brand Management and Communications

602-496-0202
steve.kilar@asu.ed

 

Researchers & Staff

Chrissie Bausch

Julia (Chrissie) Bausch

Research Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-1792
jcbausch@asu.edu

David Berman

David R. Berman

Professor Emeritus of Political Science
Arizona State University

Susan Craig

Susan M. Craig

Water Policy Analyst
Kyl Center for Water Policy

602-496-0218
susan.craig@asu.edu

Kristi Eustice

Kristi Eustice

Senior Research Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0327
kristi.eustice@asu.edu

Kathleen Ferris

Kathleen Ferris

Senior Research Fellow
Kyl Center for Water Policy
Andrea Frontino

Andrea Frontino

Program Manager
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0588
andrea.frontino@asu.edu

Katie Gentry

Katie Gentry

Research Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0204
kgentry4@asu.edu

Rhett B. Larson

Rhett B. Larson

Senior Research Fellow
Kyl Center for Water Policy
Michele Lynch

Michele Lynch

Administrative Assistant
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0214
michele.lynch@asu.edu

Barbara Quimby

Barbara Quimby

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Kyl Center for Water Policy

602-496-1027
barbara.quimby@asu.edu

Erica Quintana

Erica Quintana

Senior Policy Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-2372
erica.quintana@asu.edu

Ed Spyra

Ed Spyra

Communications Specialist
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0211
edward.spyra@asu.edu