Directory

Andrea Whitsett

Andrea Whitsett

Director

602-496-0217
andrea.whitsett@asu.edu

Mellisa Kovacs

Melissa Kovacs

Associate Director for Research

602-361-0200
Melissa.Kovacs@asu.edu

 Sarah Porter

Sarah Porter

Director of the Kyl Center for Water Policy

602-496-0586
s.porter@asu.edu

Steve Kilar

Steve Kilar

Director, Brand Management and Communications

602-496-0202
steve.kilar@asu.edu

Chrissie Bausch

Julia "Chrissie" Bausch

Postdoctoral Scholar
Kyl Center for Water Policy

602-496-1792
jcbausch@asu.edu

David Berman

David R. Berman

Professor Emeritus of Political Science
Arizona State University

Susan Craig

Susan M. Craig

Water Policy Analyst
Kyl Center for Water Policy

602-496-0218
susan.craig@asu.edu

Kathleen Ferris

Kathleen Ferris

Senior Research Fellow
Kyl Center for Water Policy
Grady Gammage Jr.

Grady Gammage Jr.

Senior Research Fellow
Kyl Center for Water Policy
Sapna Gupta

Sapna Gupta

Senior Policy Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0210
sapna.gupta@asu.edu

Rhett B. Larson

Rhett B. Larson

Senior Research Fellow
Kyl Center for Water Policy
Michele Lynch

Michele Lynch

Administrative Assistant
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0214
michele.lynch@asu.edu

Erica Quintana

Erica Quintana

Policy Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-2372
erica.quintana@asu.edu

David Schlinkert

David Schlinkert

Policy Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0327
david.schlinkert@asu.edu

Ed Spyra

Ed Spyra

Communications Specialist
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0211
edward.spyra@asu.edu