Directory

Leadership

Andrea Whitsett

Andrea Whitsett
Director
602-496-0217
andrea.whitsett@asu.edu

 

Alison Cook-Davis

Alison Cook-Davis
Associate Director for Research
602-361-0200
alison.cookdavis@asu.edu

 

Sarah Porter

Sarah Porter
Director of the Kyl Center for Water Policy
602-496-0586
s.porter@asu.edu

 

Kathryn Sorensen

Kathryn Sorensen
Director of Research, Professor of Practice
602-496-1799
kathryn.sorensen@asu.edu

 

Jake Agron

Jake Agron
Director, Civic Education and Governance
602-496-0205
jagron@asu.edu

 

Steve Kilar

Steve Kilar
Director, Brand Management and Communications
602-496-0202
steve.kilar@asu.edu

 

Staff

Andrea Frontino

Andrea Frontino
Program Manager
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
602-496-0588
andrea.frontino@asu.edu

 

Michele Lynch

Michele Lynch
Administrative Assistant
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
602-496-0214
michele.lynch@asu.edu

 

Ed Spyra

Ed Spyra
Communications Specialist
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
602-496-0211
edward.spyra@asu.edu

 

 

Researchers

David Berman

David R. Berman
Professor Emeritus of Political Science
Arizona State University

 

Susan Craig

Susan M. Craig
Water Policy Analyst
Kyl Center for Water Policy
602-496-0218
susan.craig@asu.edu

 

Kristi Eustice

Kristi Eustice
Senior Research Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
602-496-0327
kristi.eustice@asu.edu

 

Kathleen Ferris

Kathleen Ferris
Senior Research Fellow
Kyl Center for Water Policy 

Rhett Larson

Rhett B. Larson
Senior Research Fellow
Kyl Center for Water Policy

Barbara Quimby

Barbara Quimby
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Kyl Center for Water Policy
602-496-1027
barbara.quimby@asu.edu 

 Erica Quintana

 Erica Quintana
 Senior Policy Analyst
 Morrison Institute for Public Policy
 602-496-2372
 erica.quintana@asu.edu

 

Benedikt Springer

Benedikt Springer
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
benedikt.springer@asu.edu