x

Error message

Image resize threshold of 10 remote images has been reached. Please use fewer remote images.

Directory

Andrea Whitsett

Andrea Whitsett

Director

602-496-0217
andrea.whitsett@asu.edu

Joseph Garcia

Joseph Garcia

Director of Communication and Community Impact
Director of the Latino Public Policy Center at Morrison Institute

602-496-0205
joseph.c.garcia@asu.edu

Melissa Kovacs

Melissa Kovacs

Associate Director for Research

602-361-0200
Melissa.Kovacs@asu.edu

Sarah Porter

Sarah Porter

Director of the Kyl Center for Water Policy

602-496-0586
s.porter@asu.edu

Andy Tobin

Andy Tobin

Director of the Arizona Legislative Academy

602-496-1027
Andrew.Tobin@asu.edu

Chrissie Bausch

Julia "Chrissie" Bausch

Postdoctoral Scholar
Kyl Center for Water Policy

602-496-1792
jcbausch@asu.edu

David Berman

David Berman

Senior Research Fellow
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
Susan Craig

Susan M. Craig

Water Policy Analyst
Kyl Center for Water Policy

602-496-0218
susan.craig@asu.edu

David Daugherty

David Daugherty

Senior Research Fellow
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0215
david.b.daugherty@asu.edu

Kathleen Ferris

Kathleen Ferris

Senior Research Fellow
Kyl Center for Water Policy
Grady Gammage Jr.

Grady Gammage Jr.

Senior Research Fellow
Kyl Center for Water Policy
Becky Gilbreath

Becky Gilbreath

Program Coordinator Senior
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0588
becky.gilbreath@asu.edu

Sapna Gupta

Sapna Gupta

Senior Policy Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0210
sapna.gupta@asu.edu

Dan Hunting

Dan Hunting

Senior Policy Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0204
dan.hunting@asu.edu

Rhett B. Larson

Rhett B. Larson

Senior Research Fellow
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
Thomas Morton

Thomas Morton

Consultant
Spotlight on Arizona’s Kids Project
Morrison Institute for Public Policy
Erica Quintana

Erica Quintana

Policy Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-2372
erica.quintana@asu.edu

David Schlinkert

David Schlinkert

Policy Analyst
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0327
david.schlinkert@asu.edu

Ed Spyra

Ed Spyra

Communications Specialist
Morrison Institute for Public Policy

602-496-0211
edward.spyra@asu.edu