Kyl Center for Water Policy Board of Advisors

Lisa Atkins
Arizona State Land Commissioner
Arizona State Land Department
David Brown
Founding Partner
Brown & Brown Law Offices PC
Thomas Buschatzke
Arizona Department of Water Resources
Guy Carpenter
Vice President Water Resources & Reuse
Carollo Engineers, Inc.
Sandy Fabritz-Whitney
Director of Water Strategy
Freeport McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc.
Kathleen Ferris
Executive Director
Arizona Municipal Water Users Association
Grady Gammage, Jr.
Attorney at Law
Gammage & Burnham
Pat Graham
State Director
The Nature Conservancy in Arizona
Joe Gysel
Rhett Larson
Associate Professor
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Arizona State University
Rick Lavis
Executive Vice President
Arizona Cotton Growers Association
Tammy McLeod
Vice President of Resource Management
Arizona Public Service
Sharon Megdal
Water Resources Research Center
University of Arizona
Wade Noble
Attorney at Law
Noble Law
N.W. Bill Plummer
Agribusiness and Water Council of Arizona
Steve Seleznow
President & CEO
Arizona Community Foundation
Kathryn Sorensen
Director of the Water Services Department
City of Phoenix
John Sullivan
Deputy General Manager
Salt River Project
Margaret Vick
Attorney at Law
Margaret J. Vick, PLC
Advisor to the Inter Tribal Council of Arizona