Leadership and Staff

Leadership

Andrea Whitsett Director 602-496-0217 andrea.whitsett@asu.edu
Joseph Garcia Director / Communication
Director / Latino Policy Center
602-496-0205 joseph.c.garcia@asu.edu
Sarah Porter Director / Kyl Water Center 602-496-0586 sarah.ellison.porter@asu.edu

Researchers and Staff

David Berman Senior Research Fellow 602-496-0900 david.berman@asu.edu
Susan M. Craig Water Policy Analyst 602-496-0218 susan.craig@asu.edu
David Daugherty Senior Research Fellow 602-496-0900 david.b.daugherty@asu.edu
Grady Gammage Senior Research Fellow 602-496-0201 grady.gammage@asu.edu
Becky Gilbreath Program Coordinator Senior 602-496-0588 becky.gilbreath@asu.edu
Sapna Gupta Senior Policy Analyst 602-496-0210 sapna.gupta@asu.edu
Dan Hunting Senior Policy Analyst 602-496-0204 dan.hunting@asu.edu
Erica Quintana Policy Analyst 602-496-2372 erica.quintana@asu.edu
David Schlinkert Policy Analyst 602-496-0327 david.schlinkert@asu.edu
Ed Spyra Communications Specialist 602-496-0211 edward.spyra@asu.edu

 

Senior Research Fellow
Professor Emeritus of Political Science at ASU

Water Policy Analyst
Kyl Center for Water Policy at Morrison Institute

Senior Research Fellow

Senior Research Fellow

Legal Counsel, Arizona Municipal Water Users Association

Senior Research Fellow

Director of Latino Public Policy Center
Director of Communication & Community Impact

Senior Program Coordinator

Senior Policy Analyst

Senior Research Fellow

Senior Policy Analyst

Senior Research Fellow

Consultant
Spotlight on Arizona’s Kids Project

Director of the Kyl Center for Water Policy

Policy Analyst

Policy Analyst

Communications Specialist

Director